Walking Meditation 9-8-14

airplane

Here’s what I saw while on my walking meditation.

I have a lot of time to myself these days, and it allows me to focus on my work and self-improve. I’m going to put the Teachings of Abraham and the Law of Attraction into practice. I feel like I’ve gathered enough good data from different teachers to begin to really clarify and formulate my philosophy and approach to life.

The Universe is not responding to what you say yes or no to, it is responding to what you put your attention upon.

~ GBM

image credit: GBM
Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

2 thoughts on “Walking Meditation 9-8-14”

    1. Hi Mark,

      I do have ideas for going through everything I’ve written here and creating a book from the best articles. It’s a lot of work, though, and the subject matter is such that sometimes it’s hard to be objective, and I keep coming up with new ideas for articles, so maybe one day it will happen. Thanks for asking.

      Like

Leave a Reply

