No More Boogeymen

I can now say that I’ve faced all the boogeymen who were lurking in the shadows, which is to say, I’ve faced my biggest fears in life, and while they still show up, and it can be unpleasant, I know that I can do it.

Life is a lot more fun when you’re not jumping at your own shadow. My path has led me to a discovery of my True Self, and Universal Laws. This is the freedom I was seeking.

The mysteries of life haven’t gone away. In fact, they’ve multiplied, but I know my proper place in the scheme of things. I know that I’m here to create my own experience and reality, and so is everyone else. My work is to align with my True Self, and take inspired action.

We’re all emitting a signal, and we act as beacons for others who are emitting a similar signal. Being in alignment means we’re emitting our strongest and truest signal.

Life is the perfect school, and our True Self is the best teacher. Feeling confused may be discouraging for a while, but when you find clarity, it’s the sweetest thing in the world, and it’s life experience that helps us realize who we really are.

There’s a tremendous sense of empowerment when you can look at the things that used to bother you, and not feel bothered. Issues and problems turn into adventures and challenges.

Knowing and being who you really are is the key to opening life’s pages, where you  can then write your own story.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

