Crossing the Great Stream

20150502-191126.jpg

Hello to the new readers of GBM, and hello to the faithful followers. Some of you have been reading for years, which I find amazing. I’ve experienced a lot since I began blogging, and I’ve definitely gotten better.

At the end of the week I’m moving into a two bedroom apartment with my mom and stepdad. The I Ching would call this event “crossing the great stream”, and I’ve had several crossings over the past few months.

Synchronicity abounds in this universe. New situations remind us of previous ones, and we have an opportunity to shift our paradigm by doing things in a more positive way.

Thanks for being on this journey with me!

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

