Appreciation 5-6-15

I’m getting better and stronger every day. I’m becoming the man I know myself to be. My life has meaning and purpose. I love with all of my heart. I live with all of my soul. I think and feel and do. I’m happy for the success of others, because I believe in my own success.

I’m OK with being complex and having depth. I know there’s more to life than meets the eye. I know what it’s like to imagine something and bring it into being. My awkwardness came from discovering who I really am.

I can’t hate anyone when my life is improving all the time. I want to bring love and beauty into the world. If the woman I love has found a better man for her, then I know we both played a part in making that happen. I want the best for her, and I know she wants the best for me. She’s my soulmate, but maybe we can have more than one.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

