Moving Day 1

20150508-234242.jpg

I’m getting some r&r after a vigorous day of moving. I’ve got my own room and bathroom, which is great, and the new apartment is quite an improvement over the previous one. There’s positive energy flowing. I’m going to sleep well tonight.

99% of the stuff we’re moving is my parents’ (they sure have a bunch of stuff). I threw out most of my things when I moved in with them a few months ago. I currently have few material possessions, but I like traveling light. I have what I need to do my work. I’m not sure how long I’ll stay here, but for now I appreciate having a home.

I’m better off now than I was before. I’m doing my best to be sincere and virtuous, and that counts for something. Even though there are sad moments, I know I’m on the right path, and every day is an adventure.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

