Keeping Inner Sincerity

Good morning, getting better people. In this article, I want to talk about inner sincerity, because for me, it represents the path of least resistance.

In every moment, we’re in the process of expanding our consciousness, and to the degree that we’re flowing with this expansion, we feel either good, bad, or somewhere in between.

You don’t have to accept anything I say at face value. See if it’s true for you, which is the essence of keeping inner sincerity aka being true to yourself, and I say “keeping” because we already have inner sincerity/truth; it’s a matter of tending to it.

Inner sincerity is the path of least resistance because it represents (and respects) our individual middle way. It could also be called the path of most awareness and allowance. It allows and accepts all of who we are, which is infinitely greater than we typically realize.

We can never truly know if anyone else is being true to who they are. We can only know if we are being true to our Self. I’ve experienced enough life to know that there’s nothing I want more than to be who I truly am, and all of the unhappiness I’ve ever felt comes from resisting my True Self. The how of being true to who we are is the purpose of self-improvement.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

