Calling Mission Control

The process of letting go of resistance can make me sleepy, so I’ve taken several naps since yesterday. It could also be a way for my higher mind to communicate with me through my dreams. And, I could just be tired.

I’m shifting from a conditional perspective of life to an unconditional one, and it can feel somewhat out of body. The things that keep me grounded are my work and relationships, but there’s also an internal connection to my True Self that continues to grow stronger.

If my ego is an astronaut, he’s certainly explored the far reaches of the solar system, and has sometimes felt lost (in space). Feeling alienated and alone, Astronaut Ego is now receiving transmissions from mission control, and it’s exhilarating. There are so many stories and ideas to share with each other.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

