Connecting the Dots

For those of you who don’t know, I’ve been working as a sci-fi and fantasy illustrator for over ten years. One of my favorite types of clients are authors, and I really enjoy helping them bring their characters and worlds to life. I also have some original stories of my own which I want to illustrate and write.

I’ve often wondered how to connect the dots in regards to my passion for art and self-improvement, and now I realize that they naturally connect themselves, and they’re not so different after all. I think the important thing is to follow your bliss, and everything else will take care of itself.

The portrait of the young woman is a character I created with the help of my ex-girlfriend. You could say she’s our creative child. I’m introducing her to the world, and will provide more details in the future. Throughout all the ups and downs, I’ve kept painting and writing. I want to have true fans of my work, and your interest and support means a lot.

So check out my art site, and get in touch if you’d like to commission some artwork:

www.sedonethongvilay.com

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

