Manifesting a Car

MyCar

I haven’t had a car in years until today. As I’ve mentioned, I’m really starting over at square one. The way things are playing out in my life isn’t something I can orchestrate by myself. There are greater powers at work. I’m learning about attraction, energy, and vibration, and it’s fascinating.

The car is a 1995 Toyota Tercel, and I kinda love it. Somehow it’s just the right car for me right now. I could have gone to a dealer, but without credit or a steady income, it would have been difficult to negotiate. Most used cars that are decent are out of my price range, and I didn’t want to buy a really cheap car and have it break down. So I wasn’t sure how I was going to get a car, only that I wanted one, and with that desire in mind, I focused on other things.

Everything about me getting this car just worked out; the timing, the person I bought it from, my mom helping out with the money, etc. It’s not glamorous by some people’s standards, but I like how I had a desire, trusted that the universe was making things work out for me, and it did. This year, I went from feeling like I’d hit the proverbial rock bottom, to reconnecting with my friends and family, rebuilding my career, and now I own a car. Of course, it’s not just about having things. I feel happy about myself and my life, and that’s not something you can buy.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

One thought on “Manifesting a Car”

Leave a Reply

