Asking for Inner Guidance

Last night, I released a lot of resistance in the form of relief and tears, but today I encountered a big wall of resistance. All I could really do was sleep it off.

I feel better now; calmer, clearer, and more centered. There’s confusion in the air, but I’m able to breathe. There’s also an urge to run away; to take action. However, I’m asking for inner guidance instead.

I’m not sure why things are the way they are, and I’m not sure what my next steps will be. I know that all these years of self-improvement have prepared me well, and I know that I have inner guidance.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

