Being a (Super) Genius

After getting some sleep, I’m ready to look to the positive, and move forward. Maybe it isn’t true for everyone with social anxiety, but for me, transcending that condition has been about making friends with life, rather than trying to please others. Instead of looking for love or friendship where it isn’t, I look at everything I experience as part of a universal love and friendship. What if you were in love with life itself?

After I wake up, I always have Quality Time, which allows me to ABC. I think overall it’s the single most important part of my happiness, success, and well-being. It’s not so much what I do that’s important, it’s that I take time to get into a positive state of being.

I like the feeling of being an eligible bachelor. I like being single, having a lot to offer, and being a catch. I like working on self-improvement for over ten years, because that makes me a genius at it. I’ve also been a painter and writer for over ten years, so I’m a genius at that. I’ve loved certain people for over ten years, so I’m a genius at that, too.

I’m a super-genius!

SuperGenius

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

