Finding Clarity and Higher Frequencies

Out of the contrast that I’ve been experiencing, I know more clearly than ever what I want (and don’t want). The self-discipline that’s needed is to maintain a focus on what is wanted. I want to be happy, succeed, be well, and self-improve more than ever. I know more clearly how that’s going to happen, and I have the desire for it. Right now, I’m swirling around in a bunch of unwanted things, but I believe in the overwhelming flow of well-being.

Yesterday, I stood up for myself. I didn’t know what to expect, and I still don’t know what to expect, except that things are always working out for me, and everything that happens benefits me in some way. I’m glad that I felt angry instead of powerless. Now I feel much lighter than before. I don’t have to walk around on egg shells.

I believe that we’re vibrational beings, and that people get stuck in the things they’ve observed. People who are stuck feel very unhappy. They use things that they’ve observed as reasons for why their life is the way that it is, but they don’t realize that they’re creating their reality by their thoughts. Feeling better means you’re shifting your vibration to higher frequencies, and I love doing that.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

One thought on “Finding Clarity and Higher Frequencies”

Leave a Reply

