Gaining Experience Points

20150730-145101.jpg
I’m not sure where to start, so I’ll just start writing. Lately, I’ve been gaining experience points out the wazoo; leveled up, you could say. Every day continues to be an adventure.

I bathe outside, which is surprisingly fun. All the skills I’ve learned over the years are being put to use. My dad is teaching me guitar and getting me interested in music he listened to when he was younger. We have strange and interesting conversations, such as the one in which I learned that he thinks my face looks “pretty OK.”

He supports my artistic endeavors, and I want to work with him at his shop, and continue being an artist, writer, and storyteller.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

One thought on “Gaining Experience Points”

Leave a Reply

