A Whole Lotta Life

20150811-001433.jpg
Often, there’s so many interesting conversations and events in a day, that I could rattle off a list. Me and my dad agree that we’re a bit like the Addams Family. I thought I was the sane one, but even I got kicked out of my mom’s place (she said she wasn’t kicking me out, just that I couldn’t live with her).

I want to understand my life and myself, which also includes my relationships, and that’s happening. My appreciation has only grown stronger. I’m pretty darn happy that I have readers, too.

Over the past year, I’ve had an attitude adjustment of epic proportions. It’s what I’ve been working for. I realize that being in my thirties is relatively young, and there’s a whole lotta life to live.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

