Even More So (Long Live the Queen)

20150901-055735.jpg
I was up before dawn to meet the new month. Every day has always been an adventure, and it still is (even more so). All of the self-improvement work I’ve done is being utilized in a bigger way.

I’ve been taking pictures of the multitude of cats around the shop. The one I call Shorty seems the most photogenic, and I’ve begun calling her Elizabeth because she’s appointed herself the queen.

I like being single. It’s fun to be open-minded about meeting women (and in general). I’ve always had a lot to offer – and like other things – it’s even more so these days.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

