An Early Morning Post (From The Shop)

20150906-220710.jpg
I’m up at 3am, and it’s been a while since I wrote an early morning post. The last time was when I lived with my mom. Now I’m living with my dad.

I have opportunities for success; money, romance, creativity, spirit. Sincerity is my spirituality. It’s guided me, and I’ve followed.

As much as I’ve enjoyed the comforts of life, I’ve also wanted to be true to myself. I’m realizing that they’re not mutually exclusive. In this heart of hearts, there’s appreciation.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

One thought on “An Early Morning Post (From The Shop)”

Leave a Reply

