Changing Weather (and Self)

20150910-122108.jpg
The weather is in the process of getting cooler, and I’m in the process of getting my own apartment. As I work on repairing cars, I’ve also begun to listen to Abraham-Hicks again. More and more, I feel genuinely happy.

I’m responsible for things that are meaningful to me, so I like being responsible for them. Things are so different than how I imagined they would be, yet it all makes sense on some level.

People I meet often say that I look and seem much younger than thirty-something. Maybe it’s a late-bloomer and old-soul kinda thing.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

