Looking to the Future

20150914-085027.jpg
Rather than trying to find the right woman for me, or trying to pursue someone specific, I’m focused on being who I truly am, and living the lifestyle I want, and the right woman will be the one who’s attracted to what I’m building and creating.

I have the same feeling I had before being in a seventeen year relationship that ended last year; confident, excited, lighthearted, sure of myself.

I’m being the way – and doing the things – I genuinely wanted to be and do while I was in my previous relationship, but I’m not in that relationship anymore, so I’m looking to the future.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

