Running Away (and Back Again)

20150926-223527.jpg
I spent years running away, only to come back to everything I was running away from. Life, as it turns out, is like a story, and vice versa.

Somehow, my love life has become a spiritual journey. It’s as much about finding (and being) who I really am, as it is about finding the right woman for me.

I remind myself that it wasn’t mistakes I’d made which has led me to where I’m at. I’ve always done my best to be true to myself, and that’s not a mistake.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

