Burning Strong and Bright

20151007-044641.jpg

It’s somewhat early this morning as I write, and if you’ve been following along, maybe you know something of my story. I woke up from vivid dreams of the future and the past. These pockets of time where I get to write are like oases in the desert.

I talk to myself a lot, but I don’t feel like I’m doing that. It’s my Inner Guidance Team whom I’m conversing with. They let me know that I’m on the right path.

Emotions show that your spirit is burning strong and bright. Beyond social conditioning is attitude, and beyond that is truth. Let your True Self shine.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

