Just Being Me

20151009-141938.jpg

The purpose of my blog is self-improvement, so there’s no blaming of anyone for anything. This morning was tough attitudinally and mood-wise, but I feel better now. These kinds of experiences are part of self-improvement.

The days go by, and work gets done. Memories come and go. I’m finding more good memories these days.

It looks like it’s going to rain, but there’s only a strong breeze that’s swirling dust and leaves around. Maybe my life isn’t what I thought it would be, but I feel real (for the most part), yet also like a ghost. I can’t say whether I’m on the right path or not; I’m just being me.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

