Celebrating My (Unseasonably Hot) Birthday

20151012-153738.jpg

I visited my mom on my birthday, which is today. It’s unseasonably hot this October, not like last October when I lived by myself. I visited my mom, then came back to the shop.

I like getting happy birthdays on Facebook, and I enjoy getting likes on WordPress. I like the shop cats. I like myself.

Dad’s taking a nap. Flies are buzzing around. The People’s Court is on TV. It’s unseasonably hot this October, on my birthday.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

One thought on “Celebrating My (Unseasonably Hot) Birthday”

Leave a Reply

