Believing in Love

20151017-120103.jpg

The weather is finally turning cooler, and college football is on TV. Reality mingles with surreality. I feel out of body and alive.

People measure success in different ways. I learn what contentment means by watching the cats. I believe in love.

You dream about the future, then work on the foundations. Focus on having the ability to have, and the having takes care of itself. I love being true to myself.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

