Expressing the Truth

20151021-030902.jpg

It’s another early morning. I’m writing, having coffee, and listening to “The Boys of Summer” on repeat. This is my quality time.

I prefer to keep my own counsel. I listen to what people have to say, but I like having my own opinions. That’s the story of my life.

Who we truly are must be expressed. What should or shouldn’t be expressed isn’t up to others to decide. It’s up to you to decide for yourself.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

