Crossing the Bridge 2

20151023-142639.jpg

The rain poured down and cleansed the shop’s parking lot this morning. It shrouded my car as I went to visit my mom. Now the rain has stopped and the sky is thick with silver clouds.

The shop cats lounge and play about. I’m enjoying a sense of confidence and contentment within myself. I’ve passed through and done things I never dreamed of.

The shop provides me with clarity and focus. It’s a place for me to build a strong foundation. I know it’s up to me to cross the bridge.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

