Living a Great Life

20151029-111901.jpg

My dad’s been wanting to tell the renters to leave the shop for a while, and me being here gives him more of a reason to do that. My focus is on being a positive influence for myself, but that also influences others. In any case, it’s quite a nice day.

I can tell when I’m wanting to blame, whether it’s myself or something else. I’ve gotten better at empowering myself instead of blaming. I feel young and old at the same time.

All great accomplishments take a certain amount of time, and how much time isn’t something I completely know. I do know that I want to accomplish great things and live a great life. I feel excited when I realize that’s what I’m doing.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

