Finding Time to Write

20151101-095503.jpg

It’s a nice Sunday morning. The shop cats are doing well. I’ve found ways to be alone enough to think and write.

I spent the morning, like every morning for the past few months, hanging out with my dad. I appreciate this time and place in my life. In my heart is love.

Change for the better is the natural course. It’s a matter of aligning with what’s better. That’s not always apparent from a narrow-minded perspective, but it’s there if we look.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

One thought on “Finding Time to Write”

Leave a Reply

