Having Substance

20151102-020616.jpg

The essential thing is what truly matters. Getting to the heart of the matter, matters. The greatest power is at the source.

I feel more substantive, like I have a center, and a center of gravity. Thoughts and emotions are being brought into orbit. I feel genuinely happy, rather than dependent on external things.

By writing all of this out, by sharing my experiences, I’m showing people who desire to know an aspect of life.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

