Having Clarity and Resolution

Bena (my cat) is at the shop now, and I feel angry about the circumstances that led up to it, but I’m calmer and resolute. That says more about my self-improvement than whether I agree with what other people do.

I’m glad that I have more clarity and inner strength than before. I want what’s best for Bena and me. I ask for (inner) guidance on that.

My cat’s OK, and I’m happy about that. My relationship with my parents is the way it is. I have more clarity about who I am and what I’m about, and that’s the important thing.

I’m stronger than ever. Under all of the BS is self-worth, self-respect, and self-love.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

