Taking Ownership (of My Life)

Here’s an update on my cat situation. Bena’s been hiding inside a cabinet all day. I realized what a shock it might be for her to move to the shop, but be that as it may, it’s what I needed to do.

Amidst all of the chaos, I continue to walk the path of self-improvement. It goes by different names, such as individuation or alignment, but the point is that I do my best to be true to myself. I’m (much) more than I thought.

I don’t judge myself (harshly) like I used to. I’m integrating all the different parts of who I am. I’m taking ownership of my life.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

