Exciting and Bright

20151113-081529.jpg

Bena had an eventful night as she gets used to her new home. She’s meeting all of the various shop cats, and it makes for an adventurous time. I feel happy that we’re together, though.

I’ve been getting away from the shop in the morning to write and go to the store. Since I take myself wherever I go, I’m glad that I’ve learned to be my own friend. The future feels exciting and bright.

The experiences I’ve had show me that I can be happy and successful in pretty much any situation. I can adapt, evolve, and grow. I can stay true to myself.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

