Speaking from the Heart

20151119-012157.jpg

My dad and I talked about what happened the other day when I spoke to him from the heart. He said he’d been thinking about it, and still doesn’t know how to reply. I told him that it wasn’t about how he should reply, but that the purpose of it, for me, was to speak from the heart, irregardless of what fears I might have, or how people will react.

Life at the shop is both a big and little adventure. Every day is a new experience, which is all part of the story(s). I’m having some interesting dreams, too.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

One thought on “Speaking from the Heart”

  1. That’s the thing about life, too. Don’t wanna steer you from your path, but if ever there’s Nothing on your mind, come over to my blog. I always find a way to relate. #NOTHINGMatters

    Like

Leave a Reply

