Emptying Out

20151124-202655.jpg

Ever since I came to the shop, there had been other folks renting space. I accepted and got used to it. Now that they’re gone, things feel different and better.

As all of these “mundane” and somewhat disorienting and out-of-body experiences are going on, I continue to do the work of self-improvement, which includes blogging.

The Life Areas seem to be aligning for me. I feel centered and whole. I’m able to approve of myself, and feel it.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

