Finding Comfort

20151124-122658.jpg

The shop is emptying as the people who were renting space move out. It’s been a quantum leap for the better since I first stepped foot into the shop. That’s something I can feel happy about.

I focus on my work, and I enjoy taking care of the shop cats. A new generation of kittens have been born. I’ve even been able to take a bath (in a tub).

Some might say that my life isn’t comfortable, yet I find comfort in it. I find comfort in simplicity. Simplicity means finding my own way of being happy.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

