Staying with the Moment

20151126-112208.jpg

It’s a nice day this Thanksgiving. I’m BBQ-ing with my dad in the garage. I bought some pumpkin pie, so that’s part of the tradition.

My day-to-day is eclectic. There’s a routine, but I’m never totally sure what’s going to happen. Some things are new, some things are the same as they’ve always been.

Today, like every day, is about appreciation. I’m staying with the moment. It’s about digesting, not just good food, but also good feelings.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

