Being Loved

20151127-151704.jpg

I enjoyed falling asleep while listening to Abraham on my headphones last night. Then I woke up and cleaned the shop. It’s cold today!

One of my goals is to write stories. My life experience, rather than being a hindrance, is actually a benefit to my goals, if I’m able to see it that way. I’m actually liking the feeling of anticipation these days.

Life at the shop, which includes the adventures of the shop cats, is fulfilling and meaningful. I think, if I had to choose, I’d rather love than be loved. But I love being loved, too.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

One thought on “Being Loved”

Leave a Reply

