Choosing the Middle Way

20151128-005502.jpg

Coulda/shoulda/woulda thoughts come to mind, and it’s usually best if I get out of bed. Anyway, there’s always work to do at the shop, and the shop cats are always up to something or other. It’s also a cold and stormy night.

I like to contemplate the Life Areas, and that’s essentially contemplating levels of consciousness. To truly know myself, I must move beyond fear and ignorance. I choose the middle way.

Everything I’ve written or talked about would be just so many words without life experience. There’s comfort in making social connections, but for me, the most important connection is with my True Self.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

One thought on “Choosing the Middle Way”

Leave a Reply

