Rising to the Top

20151201-183220.jpg

I like the feeling of putting in a good day’s worth of work, and also relaxing afterwards (although there’s always something to work on at the shop). Even after all of these years, I’m still never completely sure what I’m going to write about when I sit down to write. That’s part of the fun.

Life is amazing, and my appreciation only grows. From the mundane to the magical, there’s beauty if we choose to see it. Every day is truly an adventure.

Some of the themes that are rising to the top for me is simplicity, clarity, and as always, self-reliance. Also sincerity, courage, and confidence. My phone is set to vibrate whenever I get a like on my blog, and somehow it’s very satisfying when I feel that.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

