Connecting to Something Eternal

20151208-002928.jpg

My cat, Bena, seems to be eating a little bit, which is a relief. She’s been adjusting to our new life, and feeling kind of stressed out. Whatever happens, I love and appreciate her.

I woke up from a weird dream. Earlier tonight, I felt very emotional about Bena and all of the changes I’ve (we’ve) been experiencing. I choose and continue to be my own friend.

Sometimes the world seems crazy and doesn’t make any sense. I’m learning to trust myself. By trusting myself, I connect to something eternal.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

One thought on “Connecting to Something Eternal”

Leave a Reply

