Simply Letting Go

20151219-002622.jpg

It feels good to work, and to have some paying work at the shop. After the day’s work was done, I slept for a while, then woke up and sat with Bena under a big moon. I’ve let go of the things I thought were holding me back.

It feels complicated to figure someone else out, and it feels simple to figure yourself out. I think figuring yourself out only gets complicated when you try to do it from someone else’s point of view. I’m letting go of the complicated.

I’ve let go; I’m letting go; I go.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

