In Appreciation (This Christmas)

20151225-225248.jpg

I’m writing this on Christmas in appreciation and thankfulness for the many blessings I have in my life. This is a time when we seem to notice how spiritual life actually is. I want there to be happiness and peace in the world.

As I get ready for bed, I appreciate the readers of my blog. Your attention to what I write sustains me. If I’m able to make a positive influence in your life, then that means a lot to me.

As you may already know, I’m all about believing in yourself. That means discovering who you are, and having faith and trust in that.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

