Reflecting Peace and Love

20151230-152458.jpg

You’d think that with all of the heartfelt and sincere things I’ve written so far, I’d run out of things to say, but life doesn’t seem to work that way. I’ve had several fun interactions today with some of the people I often see around town, and it reminds me of those children’s books where the animals work and play like people. It’s liberating to live by principles that I’ve worked to discover.

The Life Area of Spirit consists of things like our principles. Principles are deeper than beliefs. Beliefs can be changed, but principles are discovered.

As the new year approaches, I’m focused on simplicity. It’s a given that I wish for there to be peace and love in the world, and I very much do. Maybe if I create the best life I can, it’ll be reflected in the world.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

One thought on “Reflecting Peace and Love”

Leave a Reply

