Looking at the World

20160102-192848.jpg

I experienced things that boosted my self-esteem today, and also things that felt like synchronicity. I like looking at the world with spiritual eyes. It’s like being in the world, but not, at the same time.

What I’m able to give in this particular capacity isn’t advice, but rather these things that I’ve written over the years, and continue to write. I don’t pretend to know, and maybe I don’t really want to know, at least not all at once, anyway. Somehow, to be happy for others, and be happy myself, is what I want.

Today was like unlike any other day, yet also similar. There are underlying principles that govern what I consider my peace of mind. Allowing people to be more of who they truly are expands who I am, and who we are.

~ GBM

Save

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

