Growing Life Areas

20160105-154544.jpg

I like and seek inner guidance. Everything else feels complicated, confusing, and contradictory. I enjoy inner joy.

A lady just walked into the shop asking for money. That’s fairly common around here, and sometimes I give something, sometimes I don’t. I’m learning to trust my inner guidance for that kind of thing, too.

The Life Areas are like gardens we tend to. The adventure is in discovering and learning the best way to tend to our Life Areas. Things grow in their own way, and at their own pace.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

