Being Tangible and Intangible

20160109-045518.jpg

Self-improvement works, and there are reasons for doing it, but I already knew that. There are levels of self-improvement, and areas of focus. It can also be thought of as adapting, evolving, and growing.

It’s beneficial to focus on what’s improving, although what seems to be stuck can be attention-getting. What truly matters to me is my state of being. That’s my center.

Thoughts pass through my field of awareness, and these thought-formations make up the emotional climate of my mind. We are tangible and intangible. Life works through attraction, not control.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

