Getting Better (Being Great)

20160125-232745.jpg

It feels good to be in the shop’s garage and writing again. Although the frequency of my posts have recently dropped, I don’t feel stressed out about it. Between respecting resistance and following the path of least resistance, my life feels more natural.

I’ve been working, and also focused on psychological concepts like the ego/Self. It seems like a bridge between the spiritual and material world. I have the sense that I inhabit both.

The blog is called Getting Better, Man; that’s happening every day. But I’m also discovering a greater self. One that’s more than I’d ever realized.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

