Falling Where They May

  
It’s been a few days since my last post, and the main reason is that I lost my phone, which I was using to blog with, but now I have a new and improved phone. I’ve been busily working, which makes the time go by quickly. I also feel genuinely happy more and more every day.

My happiness isn’t based upon external conditions being a certain way, at least not nearly as much as before. I find that this state of being unconditional is vital. From this centered place, I can be who I truly am.

I’m realizing that being the creator of my reality is really about creating my attitude. Trying to manipulate external conditions to be a certain way is a trap. Instead, the key is to be in a state of inner contentment and joy, and let things fall where they may.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

