Talking to Myself (Again)


I’m sitting in the garage, enjoying the cool air and the sound of the pouring rain. One of the shop cats, perhaps even more, is pregnant. The one that I know for sure is Thuey (aka Fatty).

Life is a story, so I think that’s why we like to tell stories. I suppose if I knew all of the important parts to my story it wouldn’t be as interesting, but I admit that I’ve skipped around to the good parts in books. Anyway, I’m realizing that it’s fun to watch the story unfold.

I talk to myself a lot, sometimes out loud. I have many voices inside my head, which most people think is weird, but it’s normal for me. All of it translates into pictures and words that I like to express.

~ GBM

Save

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

