Continuing the Adventure


It’s been a while, and now that the end of April is here, it seems that my life is changing in big ways yet again. For the past several months (almost a year), I’ve lived, worked, and written about life at the shop. While there are things I truly enjoy about what I’ve experienced here, I feel like it’s time for me to move on.

We all have our reasons for doing what we do, and I have mine. I don’t believe in pushing against things. I prefer to go with what my heart tells me.

It takes courage to do what I’m doing, and to do what I’ve done here at the shop. It’s been a while since I’ve felt genuinely proud of myself, which is to say, I feel like myself. My adventures continue.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

