Being Who I Am

I feel exhausted; so much so that it’s hard to relax. Yesterday, I wrote about moving on, but what that means, and how I’m going to do it, is yet to be seen. The truth is, I enjoy the work I’m doing at the shop.

I’m always interested in being aware and connected to my spirit while living in a physical world. That’s my intention and purpose. More and more, the two are becoming one.

There’s anger within me; maybe passions is more accurate. I feel strongly about things, and although it’s led me astray at times, it’s also given me a whole lot. I’d rather feel what I feel (and be who I am).

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

